“Yes, Doctor Q, I did escape the Enchanter,” Sammie Sims said into the phone as the sorcerer supervillain licked her dripping cunt. The Libido League’s sidekick didn’t know what was more powerful magick: the spell that made her want to lie to Doctor Q, or the spell that helped her speak with an even voice as waves of pleasure washed over her.

“No, I can’t get back to headquarters. Even though the Enchanter is gone, there are magick traps all over the place. I can’t be sure what’s the safest way to escape. I need you to come here to get me.” Sammie must being doing it right, because the Enchanter licked faster. Her blood burned with lust.

“Great. I’ll wait right here for you. I won’t touch anything,” Sammie said and hung up the phone. “I said what you wanted, Master. Ooooh. Doctor Q doesn’t know it’s a trap. Ah! Ah! Aaaahhh! Doctor Q … is … coming!”

At that moment, so was Sammie.

 


Like what you read? Will you buy me a coffee and suggest something rich to sink my teeth into? Or peer into the depths of my longer fiction?